| Login Help
Home header left
Give button


US Team Committee Election Results Announcement

Nominations for a position on the  US Team Committee are due to regional SSA directors in November.  Voting will be completed in December. The current  US Team Committee members are Rick Walters (chairman), Sarah Kelly Arnold, Dianne Black-Nixon, Peter Alexander, and John Good.

Posted: 3/27/2014

US Team 

Search Posts

Recent Posts

Legal Notice

The SSA policy on member posting is located here