| Login Help
Home header left
Give button


SSA Board of Directors Election Results

The results of our most recent elections are as follows:

Region 3 - Tim Welles was re-elected unopposed.
Region 5 - Sam Zimmerman ran unopposed.
Region 6 - David Newill was elected over Ron Gaynier.
Region 7 - Jim Short was re-elected unopposed.
Region 9 - Chip Garner won re-election over Charlie ûLiteû Minner
Region 10 - Dick Mockler won re-election over his opponents David Coggins and Ron Tabery.
Region 11 - Karol Hines was re-elected unopposed.
Region 12 - James Skydell was elected over Jim Norris.

Three Directors, new to the SSA Board, will be installed on January 1, 2004.
They are Sam Zimmerman, David Newill and James Skydell. Congratulations winners!

Posted: 9/5/2003 By: General News

General News 

Search Posts

Recent Posts

Legal Notice

The SSA policy on member posting is located here