| Login Help
Home header left
Give button


Team Sweepstakes Grand Prize Winner Announced

2nd Place

Steve Pachura wins a 3 hour cross country soaring seminar with a member of the US Team.

3rd Place
Doug Padrick wins a Dittel 70PC radio base station.

4th Place
Ed Bransford wins a Cambridge GPS screen datalogger

5th Place
Wolf Elber wins a sailplane canopy cover from Ridge Sewing.

6th Place – each receives a US Team t-shirt
Douglas Fowley
Frank DeBaker
David Martin
Richard Howell
Dan Somers
Kevin Shultz
Philippe Athuil
Dirk Elber
Robert Stern
Todd Herzog
William Batesole
Ken Jacobs
Orrin Beckham
Curt Lewis
Tom Beltz
JoAnn Dittert
Craig Erickson
Ryan Smith
Andre de Baghy
Wesley Lineberry
Euguen Carapetyan
David Leionard
Devin Martin
Frank Reid
David Newell

Posted: 2/12/2003 By: US Team

General News 

Search Posts

Recent Posts

Legal Notice

The SSA policy on member posting is located here