| Login Help
Home header left
Give button


1-26 Championships - Award Winners

1-26 Championships 2010
Lancaster, SC June 2-9, 2010

Marion C. Cruce Trophy: Key Dismukes
Old Goat Trophy: Key Dismukes
Old Toad Trophy: Marvin Willis
Old Buzzard Trophy: Marvin Willis
Bob McNiell/Fred Cuny Memorial Team Trophy: Cathy Williams & Marvin Willis
President’s Trophy: Key Dismukes (28.2 mph)
David C. Johnson Memorial Trophy: Kenneth Ekman
Turtle Award: Milt Moos (16.7 mph)
Yardstick Award: Bob Hurni (6.6 miles)
Ruler Award: Bill Vickland (0.56 miles)
Spiffy Award: 097 (Owner, Marvin Willis)

Not awarded this year:

Virginia M. Schweizer Trophy and John P. Greene Memorial Trophy

Posted: 6/10/2010


Search Posts

Recent Posts

Legal Notice

The SSA policy on member posting is located here