| Login Help
Home header left
Give button


2007 Rules Committee Election Underway

The annual SSA Rules Committee election is underway at http://adamsfive.com/survey/surveys.php. Everyone on the SSA Pilot Ranking List can vote. Candidates for the 4 year term are John Cochrane, John Godfrey, Richard Maleady, and Tim McAllister. Current members are Dave Cole (chairman), Hank Nixon, Garret Willat, and Ken Sorenson.  The seat previously held by Dave Mockler is up for election. The election is open until September 23.

Posted: 9/4/2007

Contest Committee; Rules 

Search Posts

Recent Posts

Legal Notice

The SSA policy on member posting is located here