| Login Help
Home header left
Give button


Rules Committee Chairman Retirement

John Godfrey has been elected as Chairman of the SSA Rules Committee by the committee members following Hank Nixon's recent decision to retire from the Committee and its chairmanship. A huge thanks to Hank for his many many years of outstanding leadership on the Rules Committee and contributions to competition soaring.

Ken Sorenson
SSA Contest Committee Chairman

Posted: 2/27/2013

Contest Committee; Rules 

Search Posts

Recent Posts

Legal Notice

The SSA policy on member posting is located here