| Login Help
Home header left
Give button


2011 Rules Committee Election Results

Congratulations to John Cochrane for his re-election to the Rules Committee.

Thanks to Rob Stone for his interest in running and contributing to our democratic Contest Rules process.

The Poll results will be reviewed and considered by the Rules Committee at its November meeting.

Thanks to all the pilots who responded to the Poll and voted in the election.

Ken Sorenson
SSA Contest Committee Chairman

Posted: 10/25/2011

Contest Committee; Rules 

Search Posts

Recent Posts

Legal Notice

The SSA policy on member posting is located here