Home header left
| Login Help

 

 

Meet the Staff

The Soaring Society of America is head quartered in a 4,000 square foot office building that sits at the corner of Jack Gomez Boulevard and Avenue A on the old World War Two bomber base in Hobbs, New Mexico. Below are the current employees of the Society who are dedicated to provide quality services to our members.

Physical Address:

Soaring Society of America, Inc.
Jack Gomez Blvd & Ave. A
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
Photo #12831 | SSA Headquarters Sig

Scroll down the page to meet all the staff.

Photo #12832 | Denise

Chief Operating Officer

Denise Layton

dlayton@ssa.org

 

Photo #11814 | Eric Bick

Editor

Eric Bick

editor@ssa.org

 

Photo #12835 | Kayla

Member Services Manager

Kayla Owens

kowens@ssa.org

 

Photo #12834 | Kathey

Accounting Manager

Kathey Pope

kpope@ssa.org

 

 Photo #12833 | Gaynell

Accounting Services and Convention Manager

Gaynell Williams

gwilliams@ssa.org

   
   
Photo #12836 | Melinda

Magazine Advertising/Membership  Services

Melinda Hughes

mhughes@ssa.org

 


 

 

 

Merchandise/Membership Services

Katie Woodruff

kwoodruff@ssa.org

 

 

                                                        

                                                                                                                             

 

 

 

 

 

Posted: 10/20/2010


Staff 

Search Posts

Recent Posts

Legal Notice

The SSA policy on member posting is located here