Home header left
| Login Help



SSA Competition Rules Subcommittee Election

One member of the rules subcommittee is elected each year in coordination with the annual pilot poll. This year the seat held by David Coggins is up for election. This is a four year term.
Potential members are nominated by their SSA director with nomination and supporting bio due no later than 9/15. Nominees must be on the pilot entry priority list. Nominations go to John Good, john.f.good@gmail.com, SSA contest board chair.
If you are interested in serving, contact your director.

Posted: 8/18/2017 By: General News

General News 

Search Posts

Recent Posts

Legal Notice

The SSA policy on member posting is located here