Home header left
| Login Help


Welcome to the new Soaring Society of America website.
This site is best viewed in a modern browser (Chrome 10+, Firefox 3.5+, IE 8+, Safari 4+).

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is elected by the Board of Directors to manage the business and affairs of the society between regular board meetings.

Chairman - Ken Sorenson

First Vice Chair/Treasurer - Phil Umphres

Vice Chair/Secretary - Frank Whiteley

Vice Chair - Geoff Weck

Vice Chair - Richard Maleady

Posted: 1/28/2016