The Chairman's Award




2015 Mr Bob Carlton Bob is being recognized for his successful efforts negotiating with the FAA to find a means of extending the service life of the Centrair Pegasus 101 gliders beyond the 3,000 hour limit. We appreciate Bobís efforts on this matter.
2014 No Award
2013 Ms. Michelle Sorenson
2012 Ms Denise Layton
2011 Ms. Dianne Black-Nixon
2009 Barron Hilton
2006 Ms Denise Layton
2005 Ms. Dianne Black-Nixon
2000 Lt Col Russell Maclean
2000 Mr. Joseph Medlin
2000 Mr. Joseph G. Pacheco